Item title Web Link
1Life Insurance Ltd www.1Life.co.za
Abacus Insurance Limited www.abacus.net
ABSA Insurance & Financial Advisors (PTY) Ltd www.absa.co.za
ABSA Life Ltd www.absa.co.za
Acsis Ltd www.acsis.co.za
AIG Life SA www.aig.co.za
Alexander Forbes Investment Limited www.alexanderforbes.co.za 
Allan Gray Life Ltd www.allangray.co.za
Assupol Life www.assupol.co.za
AVBOB Mutual Assurance Company Ltd www.avbob.co.za
Bidvest Life Limited www.bidvestinsurancegroup.co.za
BrightRock Life Limited www.brightrock.co.za
Centriq Life Insurance Company Ltd www.centriq.co.za
Channel Life Ltd www.sanlam.co.za
Clientele Life Assurance Co Ltd www.clientelelife.co.za
Discovery Life Ltd www.discovery.co.za
Fedgroup Life Limited www.fedgroup.co.za
First Rand Life Assurance Limited www.firstrand.co.za
Frank Life Limited www.frank.net
Guardrisk Life Ltd www.guardrisk.com
Hollard Life Assurance Co. Ltd www.hollard.co.za
Investec Assurance Ltd www.investec.co.za
Investec Life Limited www.investec.com
Just Retirement Life (S.A.) Limited www.justretirement.co.za
Liberty Group Limited www.liberty.co.za
Metropolitan Life Limited www.metropolitanlife.co.za
MMI Group Limited www.mmiholdings.co.za
Momentum Group Limited www.momentum.co.za
Nedbank Limited www.nedbank.co.za
Nedgroup Life Assurance Ltd www.nedgrouplife.co.za
Nestlife Assurance Corp. Ltd www.nestlife.co.za
New Era Life Insurance Co. Ltd www.neweralife.co.za
Old Mutual Alternative Solutions Limited www.oldmutual.com 
Old Mutual Life Assurance Co (SA) Ltd www.oldmutual.co.za
Outsurance Life Insurance Co. Ltd www.outsurance.co.za
Professional Provident Society Ins. Co. Ltd www.pps.co.za
PSG Life Ltd www.psg.co.za
Real People Assurance Co. Ltd www.realpeople.co.za
Regent Life Assurance Co. Ltd www.regent.co.za
Santam Structured Life Limited www.santam.co.za
SA Home Loans Life Assurance Company Ltd www.sahomeloans.com
Safrican Insurance Co. Ltd www.safrican.co.za
Sanlam Life Insurance Ltd www.sanlam.co.za
Sanlam Developing Markets www.sanlam.co.za
Smart Life Insurance Company Limited www.net1.com
360 Life Insurance Company Limited www.unionlife.co.za
Vodacom Life Assurance Co. Ltd www.vodacom.co.za
Viva Life Insurance Limited www.vivalife.co.za
Workers Life www.workerslife.co.za

Subscribe to our Newsletter