www.net1.com

Item title Web Link
1Life Insurance Ltd www.1Life.co.za
ABSA Life Ltd www.absa.co.za
Acsis Ltd www.acsis.co.za
 African Unity  www.africanunity.co.za
AIG Life SA www.aig.co.za
Alexander Forbes www.alexanderforbes.co.za 
Allan Gray Life Ltd www.allangray.co.za
Assupol Life www.assupol.co.za
AVBOB Mutual Assurance Company Ltd www.avbob.co.za
Bidvest Life Limited www.bidvestinsurancegroup.co.za
BrightRock Life Limited www.brightrock.co.za
Centriq Life Insurance Company Ltd www.centriq.co.za
Channel Life Ltd www.channel.co.za
Clientele Life Assurance Co Ltd www.clientelelife.co.za
Discovery Life Ltd www.discovery.co.za
Fedgroup Life Limited www.fedgroup.co.za
First Rand Life Assurance Limited www.firstrand.co.za
Frank Life Limited www.frank.net
Guardrisk Life Ltd www.guardrisk.com
Hollard Life Assurance Co. Ltd www.hollard.co.za
Investec Assurance Ltd www.investec.co.za
Investec Life Limited
Investment Solutions Ltd www.investmentsolutions.co.za
JDG Micro Life Limited www.jdgroup.co.za
Just Retirement Life (S.A.) Limited www.justretirement.co.za
Liberty Group Limited www.justretirement.co.za
Lombard Insurance Group www.lombardins.com
Metropolitan Life Limited www.metropolitanlife.co.za
Metropolitan Odyssey Ltd www.odysseylife.co.za
Momentum Group Limited www.momentum.co.za
MS Life Assurance Co. Ltd www.mslife.co.za
Nedbank www.nedbank.co.za
Nedgroup Life Assurance Ltd www.nedgrouplife.co.za
Nestlife Assurance Corp. Ltd www.nestlife.co.za
New Era Life Insurance Co. Ltd www.neweralife.co.za
Old Mutual Alternative Solutions Limited
Old Mutual Life Assurance Co (SA) Ltd www.oldmutual.co.za
Outsurance Life Insurance Co. Ltd www.outsurance.co.za
Professional Provident Society Ins. Co. Ltd www.pps.co.za
Prosperity Insurance Co. Ltd www.assupol.co.za
PSG Futurewealth Ltd www.psg.co.za
Real People Assurance Co. Ltd www.realpeople.co.za
Regent Life Assurance Co. Ltd www.regent.co.za
RMB Structured Life Ltd www.rmbh.co.za
SA Home Loans Life Ltd www.sahomeloans.com
Safrican Insurance Co. Ltd www.safrican.co.za
Sanlam Life Insurance Ltd www.sanlam.co.za
Sanlam Sky (African Life Assurance Co. Ltd) www.sanlam.co.za
The Smart Life Insurance Company Limited www.net1.com
Union Life Ltd www.unionlife.co.za
Vodacom Life Assurance Co. Ltd www.vodacom.co.za
Viva Life Insurance Limited www.vivalife.co.za
Workers Life www.workerslife.co.za

Subscribe to our Newsletter