Call: 0860 103 236

For up to date information about the pandemic visit

Our Office has a team of highly skilled, motivated and committed staff. These are the people who will assist you with your complaint or with any information you may require.


Judge Victor, Ombudsman
Denise Gabriels, Deputy Ombudsman
Tony Sterrenberg, Financial Manager
Clyde Hewitson, Office Manager


Abigail Machine
Deon Whittaker
Ganine Bezuidenhoudt
Heinrich Engelbrecht
Jennifer Preiss
Lisa Shrosbree
Nceba Sihlali
Nuku van Coller
Sonya Marais-De Jager
Vuyolwethu Skolo
Yvonne Barnard-Theron

Legal interns

Jacqueline DavidsNadia Dowman



Jenny Jenkins
Kathy Heath
Marcelino Delcarme
Nikelwa Tolashe
Nosiphiwo Sifingo
Sithandwa Tolashe
Tamara Sonkqayi

Support staff

Angelo Swartz
Brenda Wyman
Charmaine Bruce
Colleen Louw
Colline Alexander
Lynn Fitzpatrick
Marshalene Williams
Melanie Trout
Nicolette May
Phindiwe Fana
Puleka Ngalo
Rosemary Galolo
Shanon Augustine
Sureena Gallie
Tania Thomas
Virginia Smith
Yolanda Augustine

Subscribe to our Newsletter