Call: 0860 103 236

For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za

This page contains a list of subscribing insurers arranged alphabetically, with corresponding website links.

Note that clicking on any of the links below will redirect you away from this website. Our office is not responsible for the content of other third-party websites.

Item title Web Link
1Life Insurance Limited www.1Life.co.za
3Sixty Life Insurance Limited www.3sixtylife.co.za
Abacus Insurance Limited www.abacus.net
ABSA Insurance & Financial Advisers (Pty) Ltd www.absa.co.za
ABSA Life Limited www.absa.co.za
Acsis Limited www.acsis.co.za
AIG Life South Africa Limited www.aig.co.za
Alexander Forbes Investments Limited www.alexanderforbes.co.za
Alexander Forbes Life Limited www.alexanderforbes.co.za
Allan Gray Life Limited www.allangray.co.za
Assupol Life Limited www.assupol.co.za
AVBOB Mutual Assurance Society www.avbob.co.za
Bidvest Life Limited www.bidvestinsurancegroup.co.za
BrightRock Life Limited www.brightrock.co.za
Centriq Life Insurance Company Limited www.centriq.co.za
Clientele Life Assurance Co Ltd www.clientelelife.co.za
Constantia Life and Health Assurance Company Limited www.constantiagroup.co.za
Constantia Life Limited www.constantiagroup.co.za
Discovery Life Limited www.discovery.co.za
Dotsure Life Limited www.dotsure.co.za
Emerald Life (Pty) Ltd www.emeraldlife.co.za
Fedgroup Life Limited www.fedgroup.co.za
FirstRand Life Assurance Limited www.firstrand.co.za
Guardrisk Life Limited www.guardrisk.com
Hollard Life Assurance Company Limited www.hollard.co.za
Hollard Specialist Insurance Limited www.hollard.co.za
Investec Life Limited www.investec.com
Just Retirement Life (South Africa) Limited www.justretirement.co.za
Liberty Group Limited www.liberty.co.za
Metropolitan Life Limited www.metropolitanlife.co.za
Merritt Insurance Limited www.merritt.co.za
MMI Group Limited www.mmiholdings.co.za
Nedbank Life Assurance Company Limited www.nedbank.co.za
Nedgroup Life Assurance Limited www.nedgrouplife.co.za
Nestlife Assurance Corporation Limited www.nestlife.co.za
New Era Life Insurance Company Limited www.neweralife.co.za
Ninety One Assurance Life www.ninetyone.com
Old Mutual Alternative Solutions Limited www.oldmutual.com
Old Mutual Life Assurance Company (SA) Limited www.oldmutual.co.za
OUTsurance Life Insurance Company (SA) Limited www.outsurance.co.za
Professional Provident Society Insurance Company Limited www.pps.co.za
PSG Life Limited www.psg.co.za
Real People Assurance Company Limited www.realpeople.co.za
Santam Structured Life Limited www.santam.co.za
SA Home Loans Life Limited www.sahomeloans.com
Safrican Insurance Company Limited www.safrican.co.za
Sanlam Life Insurance Limited www.sanlam.co.za
Sanlam Developing Markets www.sanlam.co.za
Shield Life Limited www.shieldlife.co.za
Smart Life Insurance Company Limited www.net1.com
Vodacom Life Assurance Company Limited www.vodacom.co.za
Viva Life Insurance Limited www.vivalife.co.za
Workerslife Assurance Company Limited www.workerslife.co.za

Subscribe to our Newsletter